Exclusive, Live Online Event Reveals...

Coach Gregory’s
Million Dollar Contract Negotiation Strategies

Host

Coach
Gregory Downing

Upon Registration Receive Instant Access To
Coach Gregory's Custom Multi-Offer Letter Of Intent
This Option A / Option B Strategy  
Is Normally reserved for students attending Coach Gregory's live 3 day event

"These Strategies Allow You To Create Win Win Solutions For Both You And The Seller" 
-Coach Gregory Downing

November

2

Wednesday: November 2nd

  • 4:00PM - 5:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 6:00PM - 7:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 7:00PM - 8:00PM Eastern (New York)

Register Now And You Will Receive Coach Gregory's Custom, "Multiple Offer" Letter Of Intent Contracts

Click Here To Claim Your Spot For This Limited Time Event Click Here To Claim Your Spot For This Limited Time Event